HELLO! IM KIMBERLY

Twenty five-year old, mama of two beautiful girls; Alyssa + Aaliyah, wife to my college sweetheart; Anthony. I was born and raised in the infamous city of Miami, FL. You know what Miamians say I live where you vacation! I actually wish I would enjoy it more than I actually do. The oldest of three siblings, and the only girl. Yep! You can say SPOILED. Raised in a single parent household, and my mama is literally my best friend. I am 100% hispanic, and even though I dont speak it on instagram often I am 100% fluent in speaking spanish. I can speak it, write it, and read it. It was extremely important to my mom that I knew spanish even though she speaks English fluently and perfect, and I very well could have grown never speaking spanish.  

Latest on the Blog

Born Free Activity Center & Bouncer

Born Free Activity Center & Bouncer

Thank you BornFree for sponsoring this post. When I got pregnant with Aaliyah I vowed to myself that I would keep the gadgets to a minimum. I wanted products that were easy to travel with and easy to store (considering we live 5 hours from family). This way when we...

read more
Coconut Creek Lifestyle Blogger

Meet Kimberly

Mama of 2 sweet girls; Alyssa + Aaliyah, and wife to her college sweetheart; Anthony. Lover of all thinks pink & girly. Kim graduated with her BA from FSU #nolenation and is currently pursuing her Masters Degree in Education. Kimberly shares about her motherhood experience + everyday lifestyle.

If she isn’t at home with her husband + babies, she’s probably at Target.

Youtube

Everywhere

Get in Touch

Pastry caramels cheesecake. Gummi bears gummies jelly beans macaroon jelly bear claw. Chocolate pudding carrot cake candy canes cookie carrot cake lemon drops. 

LETS GET SOCIAL